Scientific journal

ISSN 1814-2400

INFORMATION SCIENCE AND CONTROL SYSTEMS

Editors

  1. E.L. Eremin (chief editor), D.E., Professor of Amur State University, Blagoveschensk (ereminel@mail.ru)
  2. Yu.N. Kulchin (deputy chief editor), academician of RAS, Director of Institute of Automation and Control Processes, Far Eastern Branch of RAS, Vladivostok (director@iacp.dvo.ru)
  3. М.А. Guzev, academician of RAS, Director of Institute of Applied Mathematics, Far Eastern Branch of RAS, Vladivostok (guzev@iam.dvo.ru)
  4. V.P. Kolosov, academician of RAS, Director of the Far Eastern Scientific Center of Physiology and Pathology of Respiration of Siberian Branch of RAS, Blagoveschensk (kolosov@amur.ru)
  5. V.G. Moiseenko, academician of RAS, counsellor of RAS, Institute of Geology and Nature Management, Far Eastern Branch of RAS, Blagoveschensk (amurnc@ascnet.ru)
  6. А.А. Burenin, corresponding member of RAS, Director of Institute of Machine Science and Metallurgy, Komsomolsk-on-Amur (mail@imim.ru)
  7. S.I. Smagin, corresponding member of RAS, Director of Computing Center, Far Eastern Branch of RAS, Khabarovsk (admvc@ccfebras.ru)
  8. А.P. Sorokin, corresponding member of RAS, Chairman of Amur Scientific Center of the FEB of RAS, Blagoveschensk (amurnc@ascnet.ru)
  9. А.I. Abakumov, Doctor of Physics, Professor, Head of Laboratory of Institute of Automation and Control Processes, Far Eastern Branch of RAS, Vladivostok (abakumov@iacp.dvo.ru)
  10. О.V. Abramov, D.E., Professor, Head of Department of Institute of Automation and Control Processes, Far Eastern Branch of RAS, Vladivostok (abramov@iacp.dvo.ru)
  11. О.S. Amosov, D.E., Professor of Komsomolsk-on-Amur State Technical University (osa18@yandex.ru)
  12. V.S. Balakirev, D.E., Professor of Moscow State University of Mechanical Engineering (jula98@mail.ru)
  13. Yu.А. Grigoryev, D.E., Professor of Bauman Moscow State Technical University (grigorev@bmstu.ru)
  14. I.Е. Eremin, D.E., Professor of Amur State University, Blagoveschensk (marinecops@mail.ru)
  15. S.N. Ivanchenko, D.E., Professor, Rector of Pacific National University, Khabarovsk (sniog@mail.ru)
  16. N.V. Kinsht, D.E., Professor, Chief Researcher of Institute of Automation and Control Processes, Far Eastern Branch of RAS, Vladivostok (kin@iacp.dvo.ru)
  17. А.S. Kleschev, Doctor of Physics, Professor, Chief Researcher of Institute of Automation and Control Processes, Far Eastern Branch of RAS, Vladivostok (kleschev@iacp.dvo.ru)
  18. М.М. Kogan, Doctor of Physics, Head of Chair of Nizhny Novgorod State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering (mkogan@nngasu.ru)
  19. А.V. Lapko, D.E., Professor, Main Scientist of Institute of Computational Modelling SB of RAS, Krasnoyarsk (lapko@icm.krasn.ru)
  20. R.А. Neidorf, D.E., Professor, Head of Chair of Don State Technical University, Rostov-on-Don (lapko@icm.krasn.ru)
  21. Е.А. Nurminskiy, Doctor of Physics, Professor, Professor of Far Eastern Federal University, Vladivostok (nurmi@dvo.ru)
  22. F.F. Paschenko, D.E., Professor, Head of Laboratory of Institute of Control Sciences of RAS, Moscow (nurmi@dvo.ru)
  23. Yu.М. Perelman, Doctor of Medicine, Professor, Deputy Director of the Far Eastern Scientific Center of Physiology and Pathology of Respiration of Siberian Branch of RAS, Blagoveschensk (jperelman@mail.ru)
  24. М.V. Petropavlovskiy, D.E., Professor of Mari State Technical University, Yoshkar-Ola (misha@nica.ru)
  25. А.D. Plutenko, D.E., Pofessor, Rector of Amur State University, Blagoveschensk (plutenko@bk.ru)
  26. V.V. Putov, D.E., Professor, Head of Chair of Saint Petersburg Electrotechnical University (vvputov@mail.ru)
  27. N.I. Selvesyuk, D.E., Professor of Bauman Moscow State Technical University (selvesyuk@yandex.ru)
  28. А.L. Fradkov, D.E., Professor, Head of Laboratory of Institute of Problems of Mechanical Engineering of RAS, St. Petersburg (fradkov@mail.ru)
  29. Choe En Un, D.E., Professor, Head of Chair of Pacific National University, Khabarovsk (chye@ais.khstu.ru)
  30. S.V. Shalobanov, D.E., Professor, the First Vice-Rector of Pacific National University, Khabarovsk (shalobanov@mail.ru)
  31. А.А. Shelupanov, D.E., Professor, Vice-Rector for Scientific Work at Tomsk State University of Control Systems and Radioelectronics (saa@keva.tusur.ru)
  32. А.М. Shpilev, D.E., Professor, Rector of Komsomolsk-on-Amur State Technical University (rector@knastu.ru)